

Reading of the Indian Constitution

Names of the Winners:

- 1. Ms. Elizabeth Varsha Loyola Academy, Alwal
- 2. Ms. Aishwarya Bhat St Francis College for Women, Begumpet
- 2. Ms. Nandana Nambiar Bhavan's Vivekananda College of Science, Humanities and Commerce, Sainikpuri

3. Ms. B. Havila Grace - St Ann's College for Women, Mehdipatnam



TECHNOVATION(ClusterCollegeCollaboration)OnlineCompetitioncumliveDemonstrationofPhysics&ElectronicsProjects

The DepartmentofPhysicsandElectronicsBhavan'sVivekanandaCollege,Sainikpuri in collaboration with St. Ann's College for Women and St. Francis Collegeforwomenorganized"TECHNOVATION"anonlinecompetitioncumlivedemonst rationofelectroniccircuits and physicsprojectson9thMarch2023.

Listofthe Winners:

Sl.No.	Team Number	Nameofthes tudents		Nameof theCollege
1	13	VSP Manideepika	IPrize	Bhavan'sVivekananda College
2	4	G Shruthi, O SaiAkhil,GBhava na	IIPrize	Bhavan'sVivekananda College
3	6	Nashra Fatima,Mehreen Begum	IIIPrize	St.Ann'sCollegefor Women
4	7	G Raghavendra, MSaiTeja,Bishalsh a	TeamTechno vation award	Bhavan'sVivekananda College
5	16	RShriya, ChSowjanya	Innovationaward	St.Ann'sCollegefor Women
6	8	BKomal,KDivyaL akshmi	ConsolationPrize	St.FrancisCollege

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) and the Department of Management Studies of Bhavan''s Vivekananda College of Science, Humanities and Commerce, Sainikpuri, Secunderabad conducted events on account of "Swachhata Pakhwada" celebrated from 1st to 15th September, 2022. "Swachhata Pakhwada Quiz" was organized as part of this program

Tanay Agarwal	Avinash College of Commerce	First
DP SRAVYA	Bhavan's Vivekananda College	Second
Ushmita panda	Loyola academy degree and pg college	Third

List of Winners

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) and the Department of Management Studies of Bhavan's Vivekananda College of Science, Humanities and Commerce, Sainikpuri, Secunderabad conducted events on account of "SwachhataPakhwada" celebrated from 1st to 15th September, 2022. "SwachhataPakhwada- Idea Challenge" was organized as part of this program.

List of Winners

K.V.VILASINI	Bhavan's Vivekananda College	First
Ushmita panda	Loyola Academy	Second
Sheetal	Government City College, Nayapul	Third

G20MOCKSUMMIT

UnderClusterCollegeProgramme on Date:6thFebruary2023

Track:Sherpa

Chairperson:Prof.E.Revathi

InternalJudge:Dr.SeemaGhosh

Themes	Nameofthe College	Team 1	Team 2	Position
Agriculture	Govtcity college	RishiNeeli	NithinSapewar	I
Culture	Loyolaacademy, Alwal	TanaySingh	AnuhyaChandraRaju	П

Track:Finance

Chairperson:Dr.B.Sudhakar Reddy

InternalJudge:Mrs.JyothiMehra

Themes	Nameofthe College	Team 1	Team 2	Position
FinancialSector Reforms	Loyolaacademy, Alwal	AdarshChetty	AmitSidhanti	I
FinancialInclusion	Bhavan's Vivekananda college,sainikpuri	TejaswiniKesiraju	RatanPraneeth	П

Track:EngagementGroups

Chairperson:Prof.M.Usha

InternalJudge:Mr.SivaramNaidu

Themes	Nameofthe College	Team 1	Team 2	Position
Startup20	Loyolaacademy, Alwal	AnshBansal	ArjunDoshi	Ι
Urban20	Govtdegree college for women - Begumpet	PalleSwathi	StutiGupta	П